h1

wall brick of mine

February 17, 2010

i guess i’ll never been good
but i guess i’ve never been fooled
by all the crap around me
that trying hard to eat me

nice try but it’s too easy
just to think u can beat me
keep on doing that silly
cuz you never gonna beat me

people come people go
there’s always room to move on
whatever happened just let it go
keep it inside just suicide though

i got it all i got it all
i got it all just to get on
i got it all just keep me on
i will go on i will go on

-author-

Leave a Reply

