h1

There’s something about her

February 15, 2009

mepika1

there’s no words can describe
how deeply im in love
how hard for me not think of you
each and every breath that i took
its true

your smile
your eyes
your laugh
your joke
still ringing in my head
every timei look at you picture

is still remember when we first meet
not even hello remember
we just talk and the you walk away
but i can feel the nervous in me for the first time
since my last fall down

even its long
no matter how hard
my heart still be with you
all my way in this life
i love you so much

Leave a Reply

